Ljerke cd/dvd release on Eilean-records

Ljerke is the first and new release from 2018 on eilean rec. available today in order.

Ljerke is a multidisciplinary live project which took form in the Frisian landscape as as source of inspiration. the project includes some music artists from Netherlands (Romke Kleefstra, Jan Kleefstra, Sytze Pruiksma) and Norway (Alexander Rishaug, Hilde Marie Holsen, Michael Duch) completed with the video artists Marco Douma (NL) and Haraldur Karlsson from Iceland. A new project of live impro music, poetry and film, in the same context of former projects as Seeljocht (Piiptsjilling) and Skeylja (The Alvaret Ensemble).

It’s their first album studio.

​limited edition to 225 copies (x 1 disc + x 1 dvd), mixed and edited by Rutger Zuydervelt, mastered by Lasse Marhaug.

Check it here: https://www.eilean-records.com
Preview it here: https://soundcloud.com/eilean_rec/ljerke-ljerke-album-preview

And buy it here: https://eileanrec.bandcamp.com/album/ljerke